Cler Hotel - Home

A hotel with a distinctly Parisian spirit a few steps from the Eiffel Tower

Located just a short stroll from the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides, the 3 star Cler Hotel has 26 superbly comfortable rooms and was fully renovated in 2014 to exacting standards. A beguiling blend of the timelessly classic and the distinctly contemporary, this welcoming hotel on the Left Bank offers beautiful and appealing design without sacrificing the stylishness of simplicity.

Light wood floors, antique marble fireplace, a large library, a spacious conservatory, designer furniture with timeless lines, warm colours and natural materials accentuated by subtle lighting all contribute towards a distinctive ambience. In this chic and tasteful setting that is reminiscent of a Parisian apartment, everything is geared towards making you feel completely at home.

When the time comes for your business trip or relaxing city break, the Cler Hotel invites you to a unique experience. Take advantage of our many services and high-end facilities, as well as the advice and knowledge of a friendly team that is always available to assist you in making a success of your stay.

Cler Hotel - Home


Praised in the guidebooks of America’s leading authority on European travel, Rick Steves, the rue Cler is without doubt among the most pleasing of the many delightful Parisian streets. Situated in the chic 7th arrondissement, between the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides, this semi-pedestrianised thoroughfare still has its original cobblestones and boasts one of the few authentic street-markets of the capital.

The many shops that line the rue Cler, including patisseries, delicatessens, fromageries, fishmongers, chocolatiers and other specialist food stores, offer their fine produce each day in colourful and eye-catching displays, much to the delight of passers-by and gourmands. This small, charming and picturesque street on the Left Bank is also home to several typically Parisian cafés.

The Cler Hotel is thus at the heart of Paris, close to the headquarters of UNESCO; numerous world-class museums such as the Musée du Quai Branly, Musée Rodin and the Musée d'Orsay; the river Seine and its fleet of bateaux-mouches, and also various public transport options, including three Metro stations, an RER station, and several bus lines.

Cler Hotel - Accueil

Cler Hôtel : Un hôtel à l’esprit très parisien à quelques pas de la Tour Eiffel

Le Cler Hôtel est un hôtel 3* de 26 chambres, intégralement rénové en 2014 et  situé à quelques pas seulement de la Tour Eiffel et des Invalides. A la fois délicieusement classique et résolument contemporaine, cette adresse accueillante de la rive gauche fait la part-belle au design sans renoncer à la simplicité.

Parquets en bois clair, cheminée en marbre ancien, grande bibliothèque, verrière, meubles de designer aux lignes intemporelles, teintes chaudes et matériaux nobles mis en valeur par un éclairage subtil : dans ce décor chic et sobre qui rappelle celui d’un appartement parisien, tout est fait pour que vous vous sentiez « comme à la maison ».

Le temps d’un voyage d’affaires ou d’une escapade urbaine, le Cler Hôtel vous invite à vivre une expérience unique. Profitez de nos nombreux services et de nos équipements haut de gamme, mais aussi des conseils et de l’assistance d’une équipe disponible qui vous accompagnera dans la réussite de votre séjour.

Cler Hotel - Accueil

LA RUE CLER : UN EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Mentionnée dans les guides de voyages les plus réputés, à l’image du prestigieux guide américain Rick Steve, la rue Cler compte sans doute parmi les plus agréables de Paris. Située dans le très chic 7ème arrondissement, entre Tour Eiffel et Invalides, cette voie semi-piétonne est l’une des rares « rues-marchés » de la capitale.

Les nombreux commerces qui la bordent – des fleuristes aux primeurs en passant par les pâtissiers et les traiteurs – y déploient quotidiennement leurs étals fournis et colorés, pour le plus grand bonheur des passants et des gourmands. Cette petite rue pittoresque de la Rive Gauche abrite aussi plusieurs cafés typiquement parisiens.

Le Cler Hôtel se trouve ainsi au cœur de Paris, à deux pas du siège de l’UNESCO, des ministères et de nombreux musées (Musée du Quai Branly, Musée Rodin, Musée d’Orsay), de la Seine et de ses Bateaux-Mouches, mais aussi des différents transports en commun (trois stations de métro, une gare RER et plusieurs lignes de bus).